Website Manager

Pleasant Valley Jr Vikings

Pleasant Valley Jr Vikings


Board of Directors

President:Misty Klinger[email protected]
Vice President:Jessica Mallory[email protected]
Treasurer:Laura Swainston[email protected]
Secretary:Audra Dunagan[email protected]
Operations:Tim Oconnell  
 Cheer Coordinator:  Jessica Mallory / Quinci Reynolds [email protected]
Equipment/Safety Coordinator:Lance Bordeleau[email protected]
Spirit/Merchandise Coordinator
Aydria Akin-Moore
[email protected]
:ConcessionsKim Murphy
Social MediaTaylor Maehl[email protected]


Pleasant Valley Jr Vikings
PO Box 2262 
Chico, California 95927

Copyright © 2023 Pleasant Valley Jr Vikings  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In